racingpopla.blogg.se

Doodlebob and the magic pencil patrick
Doodlebob and the magic pencil patrick








doodlebob and the magic pencil patrick

SpongeBob: Wait! I've got another idea! This'll be the ultimate prank. Come to Hairy! Ow! SpongeBob! Oh, my hair! SpongeBob! Squidward: What do you want? Hello, what's this? Someone left me money for a perm. Squidward: I think I fancy a stroll around the park. SpongeBob: Okay! My brain just hatched an idea. SpongeBob: We can't let it go into town! SpongeBob: It's kind of creepy looking when it moves. SpongeBob: Okay! Why didn't you say so? Hey! Another jellyfish! Patrick: Come on! I was just gonna draw a cartoon. Each work of art is like a child and must be treated as such. SpongeBob: Be careful, Patrick! Being an artist is a heavy responsibility.

#Doodlebob and the magic pencil patrick full

Squidward: Squidward, if you had some hair, you'd be the most gorgeous creature in the sea! You've got you need is a full head of. Patrick: Life is good! Easy come, easy go! Patrick: Now all I need is a magic mustache and all my dreams will have come true. SpongeBob: It means we found a magic pencil! Patrick: Your art can never hang in a museum. SpongeBob: Do you know what this means, Patrick? Patrick: SpongeBob, your drawing's coming to life!

doodlebob and the magic pencil patrick doodlebob and the magic pencil patrick

Patrick: Pretty good, SpongeBob! But it's lacking basic construction, and your perspective leaves a lot to be desired. SpongeBob: Stand back, Patrick! I can't draw with you breathing down my neck! SpongeBob: It is a giant pencil, Patrick! Let's draw some giant pictures with it. SpongeBob: three! Patrick, how come you always do paper? SpongeBob: Scissors beats paper, Patrick! Ah, it seems that inspiration has struck.Īrtist: Hmm.ah! My pencil! What?įrench Narrator: The artist has learned the first lesson of the sea: Always bring a spare pencil.Īrtist: NOOOOO!!! Let us watch and see the fruits of his struggle. Spongebob Squarepants - Frankendoodle lyricsįrench Narrator: Well, well, what is this? Ah, the artist at sea.










Doodlebob and the magic pencil patrick